Loading...

Victoria is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Victoria T., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 4 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    Tagalog (Native Language) , English (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    11/07/2018
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD (~583 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Victoria
This profile is no longer available.

Love to learn

I come here in hongkong august 27, 2015 as a domestic helper my first employer was old bedridden man 95 yrs old but after 3month he fast away. My second employer have two children 7yrs old girl and 4yrs old boy i finish my contract with them but i need to move because of having two house, in the morning or whole day leave in mothers house and night in my employer house. Now in my current employer have two children 13 yrs old girl and 5 yrs old boy with grand parent they are very nice but very difficult to communacate because grand parent dont know how to speak english and they just speak potongua. some reason will be asking on me during interview if you give me a chance to meet you. Communacation for me is very important and i am very much willing to learn a new things.thank you.

Tasks that Victoria can help with

Toddler (1-3)
Child (3-12)
Chinese food
Housework

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

  • No details provided