Loading...

Henlyn Joy is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Henlyn Joy C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    23/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Henlyn Joy
This profile is no longer available.

I love making paper's by working hard with honesty

Hi Good day,
Hello everyone I'm Henlyn,30 years of age single mother of one beautiful son, Long hair petite lass that can work hard cheerfully and willing to learn diligently.A single mom that love's to work for her family and herself. A lady that is fast learner if you teach me what method of task or else I can share my ideas and initiative , a lady that loves to explore in the kitchen though if you want me to cook hope can you lend me your cookbook Madame/Sir maybe I don't know what style do you want? A lady that willing to learn more and more . I'm a nature lover I love dog's I love kids I'm organized, tidy, long patient and honest.I love to ask questions to learn more from you. Communication is the key between Employer and Employee.
Feel free to ask me questions Madam/Sir
Thanks and God bless your family reading my Profile :)

Tasks that Henlyn Joy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided