Loading...

Rosalyn V., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    20/01/2017
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    600 USD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Rosalyn
MESSAGE

I love my Family

I can manage my work anytime with honesty with all my heart..my employer can trust me 100% I will do my best to serve them best
I want to work together with my husband,he is a driver also..this is for the future of our 2 kids..this August we already finished our contract here at Riyadh Saudi Arabia..we are willing to work again as a couple employee..if you allow us to work with you sir/madam we can promise you,we will do our best as we can..we are both degree holder but we want to work together as one..hope you accept us in your home..god bless

Tasks that Rosalyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided