Loading...

Janice D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    27/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I love my Job and have compassion with my work

I'm a passionate person,positive and happy to work to my employer.I have a empathy to put myself in the shoes of someone i care for,because I love to take care an elderly.I choose elderly because they remind my grandma Being a looking after a elderly or a helper to a senior is more than just providing care for someone.Caring for another showing compassion and respect being by their side.Now i'm on currently working here to my employer she's weak.I'm the one who do the marketing,cooking and giving her medicine and assisting at the hospital.I'm also a kind person that can be trusted hard-working.I can work without any supervision and flexible too.I just want to find a new job because my popo now is weak and anytime she will be gone...I'm looking forward a good relationship with my new boss whom i can join in their family.

Tasks that Janice can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided