Loading...

NERISSA is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Nerissa I., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 43 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    01/06/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4210 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Nerissa
This profile is no longer available.

i love my job

Good day! Mam,sir can give me a chance to work with you?but i dnt want to say anything good to myself becouse i want to be fair with you. Of course we are applicant so its easy and we need to say all good about us to get your favor but not for me becouse if ever i say that im responsible, hardworking, honest etc and all good thing about myself then suddenly im not, thats unfair because if ever you hired me ofcource you believe and trust what i say about myself then suddenly you notice im not..so i want to say that i try and do my best simple like that .thank you

Tasks that Nerissa can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided