Loading...

Jubelle Jane L., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Chinese traditional (Fluent) , English (Bilingual)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/12/2019
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    6000 HKD (~774 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Jubelle Jane
MESSAGE

i love sports

I am a single mom with 2 beautiful daughters.. i ussually spend my holiday playing rugby and baseball regularly sometimes badminton volleyball or hiking... i do play guitar and ukelele.. love arts too(but not that good enough). for now im the bread winner of the family ive been separated 6yrs now my kids is with my mom all i ever wanted is an employer who can always support me on my sports because thats all i can ease my homesickness rather that going to unappropriate places... priority is stay out work

Tasks that Jubelle Jane can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided