Loading...

El-Grace is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

El-Grace M., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    25/01/2017
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4210 HKD (~543 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact El-Grace
This profile is no longer available.

I love taking care of kids

Hello mam/sir I am El-Grace. Currently employed with a Chinese Family with 3 members. I have taken care 2,5 and 8 year old kids frombmy former employer. And now taking care of 8 year old boy. I love kids as I am a mom of two beautiful kids,and I can also cook simple dishes, and still willing to learn more. I can do all house work,I am flexible,easy to deal with,trustworthy and polite. I can manage my time wisely and give more attention to kids before anything else and make sure kids are safe...

Tasks that El-Grace can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided