Loading...

Maricel C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    05/06/2018
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    2500 CAD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Love your work with all your hearts

Good day...I am Maricel from Philippines recently here in singpore working as a domestic helper with a singaporean chinese employer with 4 kids, ages (14,11,10 turning 6) I am turning 6 yrs. of experienced with my ist employer upto present..I love to cooked and to take care small childrens..I am a person with good determination god fearing and hardworking..I love my work especially the children that i looked after but since I was a child i wanted to experienced a different lifestyle and different culture of the other country i am very flexible.thank you for reading god bless you all

Tasks that Maricel can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided