Loading...

Marie Grace is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Marie Grace T., domestic helper located in Philippines

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/03/2016
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    490 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Friday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Marie Grace
This profile is no longer available.

Love your work, so they will love you in return...

I am Marie from Philippines.. I have 3 sons and you can assure that i can take care of my employers kid and treat them as my own child.I know how to do the household chores because I am an ex abroad and worked for 25 months in Abu Dhabi before and just came back here in Philippines last November... I can say, I am a trustworthy person because in my 25 months of working, my employer didn't complain anything about me... I am patient and fast learner... Hard working and easily adopt and adjust new environment... And most of all, I can work effectively with or without supervision...

Tasks that Marie Grace can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided