Loading...

Josephine B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    30/12/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I loved taking care of children

Good day!.. I am josephine 40
years old a mother of 4, who was 21,19,15,11 I love taking Care of children specially child with special need Caring of children is not a job for me its my passion, I am excited to have the opportunity to apply to the position of a full-time domestic helper I have worked a Full time domestic helper for three years and two months in the same employer and my experience in childcare and household management has improved day to day I encountered a variety of children and family situations which have shaped me into a flexible and quick thinking worker while working in my current employer i watched three children one is four years old and a twins boy and girl was 3 years old.. One of the twin is pecial need and I manage their daily schedules of school playdates appointments extracurricular activities my current employer is French Japanese family
and they are moving for relocation this coming December My experience and personal skills make me a reliable candidate who will effectively help run your household.. I hope for the chance to discuss this position with your family further.

Tasks that Josephine can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided