Loading...

Dinazon is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Dinazon G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    31/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4600 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Dinazon
This profile is no longer available.

Lovely and patient

Im patient. Im a person you could trust in all matters.I can easily get along with kids.Im terms of household works i can also rate my self good.. I could assure my future employer that I can satify you in my household choirs. I can follow instructions.. Cooking is one of my habbit.. but i dont want to take care animals because in a little bit afraid of. I have 3 kids all are boys.. eldest is 12 yrs old youngest is 6 years old. Im 41 years old this coming June.Im married and my husband is working as ofw also.

Tasks that Dinazon can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided