Loading...

Anie C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 27 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    660 USD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Loves challenges and aims to help my emplo family

I taught English to international students for 6 years in the Philippines. It was a very lovable but challenging job since I encounter different types of people like Korean, Japanese, Chinese, Taiwanese, Malaysian and Vietnamese students (kids and adult) regularly. I love and enjoy the job but I resigned and became a nanny to my ill granny. After almost 2 years of being a housekeeper, nanny and caregiver to her, I decided to look for another job and that is my current job. I am an administrative aide IV in a government Disaster Risk Reduction Management office in Baguio City. My job is enjoyable but the wage is so little that I am not able to provide for my family basic needs. I am planning to end my tenure since the job paid less and I needed more financial support for my father who is already a senior citizen. Taking good care of a bit disabled dad with a little money is quite difficult so I decided to be a nanny, housekeeper, caregiver, or a helper to a family abroad and paid much higher than my current salary. Aside from the salary, I intend to find a nice family who treat helpers as part of their family. I am looking forward to work with my future employer with all dedication, loyalty and honesty in my heart. Lastly, I am hoping for a positive vibes toward my new goal in life.

Tasks that Anie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided