Loading...

Ana Marie is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Ana Marie G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    30/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4500 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Ana Marie
This profile is no longer available.

Loving, Caring,hardworking,trustworthy

Hi, I'm Donna and I have 6 and a half years experienced as a all around Helper here in Philippines.My duties are taking good care of childrens, house keeping,marketing and cooking.I can work even without supervision.I will take care of your babies,and follow employers instruction.I am looking forward to work in family where I can help them from their everyday routines especially if they have kids.I will finish my work very well.I can promise you that I am sincered to my work and put care and love in everything I do.Thank you


Tasks that Ana Marie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided