Loading...

Genelyn M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    21/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    700 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

loving and caring of d family..

I'm a single mother of 2 grown up children. Currently working in Singapore, my contract finish this coming june 21 and I am planning to go home to see my children. But b4 that I wish that I can find my new employer here so its not difficult for me to apply and waiting for so long in my country actually I am planning to stay in Philippines just 3 weeks only. 4 yrs working here with 2 employer First employer 6 family member including my employer sister a 5 storey house and 3 children aged 1,7,and 9byr old I do general housework and taking care of d toddler 2nd employer 2017 -2019 a CHINESE family of 6 including grandma and 3 children aged 2 months, 3 yrs and 4 yrs old I taking care of d children send and fetch to school gardening and wash car.

Tasks that Genelyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided