Loading...

Alma is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Alma V., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 45 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    500 USD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Alma
This profile is no longer available.

Loving caring patience

Am alma currently working here in riyadh ksa am about to finish my work here i was extend for almost a year now am going home in philipines by april inshalla..and looking for another job....am 43 yrs of age hv 3 kids a single mother....i hope on this site i can find a good job..i try my best inshalla..thank u to the admin of this site ..i hope u can help me to find a good here a good future on me and my kids ..its hard to be a single mother i need to go in other country just to hv a good future am here in riyadh almost 5yrs now just 1 employer thanks to all..

Tasks that Alma can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided