Loading...

Marlyn is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Marlyn T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    09/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Marlyn
This profile is no longer available.

A loving daughter to my parents.

Hi! I have training as a caregiver, childcare and massage therapist and a housekeeping with certificate. I worked also in Singapore as a helper. And now almost 4 yrs working here in hongkong for one employer, I take care of elderly and one dog. I know also how to cooked Chinese food and baked simple cakes. And I am willing to learned more about cooking and other works.
I am looking for employer who have a happy family and have respect with helper. And treat me as their family as well..I worked with all my heart, trustworthy and honesty for every employer I worked for. Looking forward for my future employer. Thank you.

Tasks that Marlyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided