Loading...

Riza is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Riza V., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Riza
This profile is no longer available.

A loving, honest, and respectful mother.

Hello, I'm Riza, 34 years old, Filipino.
Currently, working here in Hongkong for 3 years and 7 months for 1 employer.
My contract will about to finish on May 2019, but my employer told me that she will release me by April and don't need a helper anymore because of her working status. She advised me if I want to look for a new employer, I can find as early.
My duties includes:
* Send and pick up baby /child to/from school.
* Cooking.
* Laundry.
* Marketing.
* Grocery shopping.
* Ironing.
* Tutoring.
* Car washing.
Additional skills include; Nursing skills, sewing.
I'm simple, hardworking, responsible, and have patience.
Self-motivated and respectful.
Funny and honest person.
I don't have newborn care experience here in Hongkong but as a mother, I can take care of a newborn.
I'm willing to learn and follow instructions.
I have experience in taking care eldery as I graduated in college/university taking up Bachelor of Science in Nursing.
I am available to work on May-June, because I want to exit first before I can start to my new work, as well as I can give time to my son before coming back here.
Thanks and have a nice day!

Tasks that Riza can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided