Loading...

Juliet C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 24 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/09/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

A loving mom to my kids.

I am juliet 25 years old. I am currently working now here in Taipo, NT.
My job is to take care of the kids . A 10 months old boy when I first came here, and now he's 1.8 months old.
The other kid is a girl, she's 6 years old. My duties are: take care of them, cook their food, prepare anything for the girl has to go school. We send her to the school bus together with me the baby, as their mom and dad are fulltime working., cleaning the house, ironing, laundry, sometimes marketing and cooking for dinner.
I am a hardworking one..but sometimes I feel so stressed because of a lot of works to do especially I still have a toddler to be paid more attention.
I looking forward for a new employer who would be kind to a helper. No worries because I am a hard working , honest, and make sure to do my job. I am willing to learn more and can cook by following recipe. Thank you ???

Tasks that Juliet can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided