Loading...

Marie Lucille C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    04/11/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
Contact Marie Lucille
MESSAGE

Loving mother of 3 daughters

Hi,
I am currently working with a local hongkongese family with 2 adults and 2 kids aged 3.5 yr old girl and a 2 yr old boy. Both the father and mother work in a company. I do all the house chores like taking care of the kids, cooking, cleaning, do the laundry, ironing, sending the little boy to playgroups and joining the playgroup as well. I also bring the elder sister to other activities after school.
I treat and love them like my own kids. I also love playing, reading books, singing and dancing with them.
I can assure you that i will be a good nanny and helper to yoir kids and to your family.
I am looking forward to serve you and your family the best way i can be.

Tasks that Marie Lucille can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided