Loading...

Jocelyn A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    01/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
Contact Jocelyn
MESSAGE

Loving and trustworthy

Hello there,i am jocelyn 38 years old i've been working in hongkong for 7 years with three kinds of employer i am easy to teach love kids and know how to follow the regulation just treat me like a family and i will be do the same,i love cooking and know how to fallow the recipe i have a smilling face every time even i am tired ,now i am taking care of two babies and one dog including housework cooking and marketing im happy to meet you soon and thank you for reading my resume have a good day

Tasks that Jocelyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided