Loading...

Mary ann is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Mary Ann C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    06/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Mary Ann
This profile is no longer available.

Loving and trustworthy

Im mary ann 33yrs.old currently working in hk about to finish my second contract this july 2019 im working in chinese family taking care of kids aged 2 and 7yrs.old. can manage the household chores cooking washing and ironing..im diligent to my duties can follow the instruction and fast learner..should hire me because im a good enough quality being helper .i love taking care of kids.. can work indepently and most of all im a honest person..i can follow the reciept of cooking can baked some foods..thank you very much

Tasks that Mary Ann can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided