Loading...

Regina H., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 45 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    25/07/2021
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    450 USD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Loving

Hi my name is regina i am ex abroad im a hard working mom i work as a nanny before went to italy for years and i know how to taking care of childrens .im honest patience and love to do my job as i desire to do.any kind of job that relates to be as a helper or maid i can do it. needed a job to support my son and family.. i have 5 siblings and im the second eldest im a single parent looking for an employer that can be my second family if they be choosing me as their maid or nanny i can take care of older people to i have a grandmother that taking care with her needs i know how to do it and deal with old people that cannot take care of themselves like cleaning bathing feeding them and make them special treated them like my own family.im here ro find a job that can help me .i promise to do my job better and guarantee that my employer is not going to waste money for hiring me...thats all i can say about myself thank you..looking forward on this job

Tasks that Regina can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided