Loading...

luzviminda is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Luzviminda B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    27/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact luzviminda
This profile is no longer available.

loyal and u can trust

My name is luzviminda i'm 30yrs of old i'm marriedI have 2 kids a same boy.i'm undergraduated of bachelor of science in secondary education,this is my first time to work abroad but it's not a big deal of my being firstimer because i'm willing to learn and motivate my self on how to adopt the cultures of every employer as they will train me because everyone of us have our own culture,and i'm a good listener to what is my employer instruction as long as if she's not disobeying the law of an helperi'm the person who love cleanliness,quietness and loyal

Tasks that Luzviminda can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided