Loading...

Avelina G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    02/10/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact avelina
MESSAGE

loyal honest and hardworking

Im a simple mother i am married with a two children im a hardworking mother and i need a job for the future of my family if i can find employer i promise i will do all the best that i can as long as you can trust me to serve your family you will expect my full loyalty and honesty and as long as we will stay compatible to each other and treat each one of us as one happy family i will do all the best that i can to work and take care of your family.I came from a simple family and we are six in the family i am the youngest i have married at age of 18 and now have 2 my older son is 2years old and my yungest son is 6 years old

Tasks that Avelina can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided