Loading...

Josie is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Josie A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    18/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    0 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Josie
This profile is no longer available.

Loyal, honest and reliable

Good day M'am/Sir,
Hi im a helper whose very energetic and willing to learn more. As of now almost finishing my contract this coming May 2019. My past working experience was in Singapore looking after of two pretty kids and 3 dogs (combing, brushing hair and teeth, showering and giving medicine to them). Her in HK was took care of a handsome boy, household chores and tutoring for his English and Math subject. As of now took care of two cat's (brushing, feeding, giving medicines and walking them in a garden) and doing all around household chores too (cooking, laundry, baking) . I can cooked Chinese and western food and willing to learn more.
Hope to see you soon to look after your respective family ?. Have a good nice day.

Tasks that Josie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided