Loading...

Frebelle Joy A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 25 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    01/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Frebelle Joy
MESSAGE

Loyal kind respectful..loving and hard-working

I'm frebelle joy 25 of age. currently here in hk for one month in my employer..but I'm looking for another one .. because of mis communication w other Indonesian helper coz of mis understanding..I'm from Philippines..I have 2 children ..I'm very patient but just because of other helper I want to quit..the more I take long here the more mis understanding will happen..and my employer is not fair to both of us..I need to find a new one..for the better future..hope u understand my situation..thank you and God bless

Tasks that Frebelle Joy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided