Loading...

Cristchen A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/12/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

loyal,patient,honest,hardworking

Im cristchen 32 years old i have two kids and there age is 13&4 years old.I wirk before in singapore for 3 years in one employer my resposibilities there is to takecare of 3 kids ages 11,8&4 years old my task also is to do the marketing,cooking,cleaning and bring the kids to there school and fetch them also.Now i work here in hongkong for 3 years taking care of elderly age 60 that have breast cancer but shes already recovery.my task here is to go market cooking exercise her and check her blood pressure.Im honest,patient hardworking and loving care to the children and elderly.I studied bs nursing for 3 years i did not finish because of financialy problem.Thank you maam sir for your time to read my authobiography.

Tasks that Cristchen can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided