Loading...

ANNABILLE is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Annabille R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/10/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    573 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Annabille
This profile is no longer available.

Loyal, trust, and kind...

Hi, I'm Annabille 34 years old from Philippines willing to work abroad. Actually im in Jeddah KSA right now working here as Domestic Helper. I've been here last October 30 2017 so this coming October finish contract...My work here are caring a 5 year's old girl send and fetch from her school,cleaning, ironing, sometime cooking. I know also how to take care of a pets like cat and dog etc...

Don't worry, if you will choice me i will do my best that i can...And i promise you that you can trust me... Thank you

Tasks that Annabille can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided