Loading...

Maria Chatie G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    22/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Maria chatie
MESSAGE

Loyal

Hi im Maria from Philippines 36yrs old Married and have 3 kids,i worked before in Kuwait for 6yrs.My main duty is sending the kids to School with the driver and help if theres any activity,and ill do also household chores with my co helpers,cleaning and ironing one of my duties,washing clothes and preparing breakfast for the kids before going to School.Now im looking forward to find a new employer to work with.Im a here now in hongkong kwai chung area,about to finish my contract this coming March 23,im available to discuss and to have an interview face to face...my main duty is cooking,cleaning the house,washing clothes,ironing,reading books and playtime...I believe my skills and work experience make me a good candidate for this position .Thank you and GOD bless

Tasks that Maria Chatie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided