Loading...

Luzviminda C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 55 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    26/03/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4210 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Luzviminda
MESSAGE

Luzviminda

I'm Luzviminda 51years old,married i have 3 kids,college level.Im honest,loyal,i love cooking,marketing,willing to do everything hardworking Filipina i have ecperience in malaysia as a helper for 4years in one employer i take care for 2 children 1yr and 5yrs and in brunia for 3 years in one employer i do for factory suweng and in singapore 5 years in one employer looking for 3 children ,new born and 2yrs 12yrs old here in hongkong 12 years in 4 employers, i prepare my holiday on sunday for my church actevetie,and i can assure that im a good helper welling to do all my household routine...to my prospect employer i can garrante that i can do all my very best in your family,for interview you can call meat any time,.
the best i like to do for take care the baby
thank you and god bless

Tasks that Luzviminda can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided