Loading...

Maricel is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Maricel A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 45 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    30/04/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4210 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Maricel
This profile is no longer available.

M.A.A Job Opportunities

To the respective employers,Hi my name is Maricel if you're looking a responsible,flexible,honest and hardworking employee you are on the right profile that is me..

My other details:
Short courses graduate in caregiver with certificate and with CPR and First aid knowledge.

Work experience:
Currently taking care of a 4yr old boy,doing house hold chores and taking care of a pet.
Know how to cook basic Chinese food,western and especially Filipino dishes.

Hobbies:
Going to church,traveling,listening to music and food tasting.

If you're interested to hire me please contact me by phone only on Sunday but for weekdays please send me a message only.
Thank you:)

Tasks that Maricel can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided