Loading...

Elizabeth D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 50 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    09/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I 'm mature and responsible.

I'm about to finish my contract by June 23. I can start processing my new visa after May 23 if given the chance. Can start right away while waiting the visa. I'm working with British family. i took good care of their 2 children , I cooked the food. Clean the house , groceries , ironing at night and car washing . My previous employer was a African British have two children also i send them to the school. Do also household chores both adult are working. My cooking is limited but i've learned a lot to my current employer. She just teach me and until sometimes i do it by myself. My expectations to my new employer that she will treat me as belong to the family. I'm very happy to render my service with full kindhearted. I'm honest , loyal and trustworthy. I'm not perfect but i'm trying to be perfect. Thank you for your kind considerations. Eliza.

Tasks that Elizabeth can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided