Loading...

Nis L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Indonesian
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

m simple, easy going and friendly

Dear future employer,
I am very simple, God fearing, warm, caring, trustworthy n hardworking person and very much optimistic .I believe in motto LIVE & LET LIVE.
I love traveling although I got sea n car sick sometimes, love read n listening to music.
I have passion In cooking. I can follow the instructions or recepi that is given. Above all, Iam a muslim. I can't eat food that contains pork but no problem to cook n serve it.
I am looking for the employer that allowed me to do my obligation as muslim including pray and fasting
Regards

Tasks that Nis can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided