Loading...

jizza is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Jizza G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 28 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    31/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5500 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Jizza
This profile is no longer available.

maam im hard working honest and loyal to my job

hi im jizza 28years old im merried to Mr.Joel Galutan and we have two children boy and girl im hard working honest and loyal to my job i have expirience her at hongkong become two years now these coming may31,2019 and after i go home at philipines i know how to clean ,take care of children,wash car,map d floor ,wash d cloths,marketing,playing children and i know sing song and read a book for dnigth bedtime i do my best and responsibilities to do my duteis to finish . as soon us possible.

Tasks that Jizza can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided