Loading...

JALLYBEE is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Jallybee P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4610 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Jallybee
This profile is no longer available.

madam /sir I'm JALLYBEE PASCUA I'm 29 y/o im merri

I'm JALLYBEE I started to work abroad last Nov 25 2013 to February 9 2017 n RYADH SAUDI ARABIA as domestic helper ..my priority work there is to paying attention or care babies..n work house chores if the baby is going to school..I finished my work visa there wth good record but now I'm currently employed here n hongkong as domestic helper again..my work visa is going to finish n July 2019 but I decided to find other employer..hopefully u hire me as ur helper too..I will do my best to b ur house helper..thnks madam /sir for reading some details about me..

Tasks that Jallybee can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided