Loading...

Mage A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 54 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    15/05/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

magie

my name is gem,filipino,married w/3 children(boys),50 yrs old,my first experienced as a helper is in middle east for 2 yrs,nanny of 4 children,ages 16,9,7 & 3 yrs old,car washing,household chores,cooking,then here in hongkong 4 yrs to a chinese family of 4 member,couple & 2 children,duties are car washing,loundry,ironing,cleaning,grocery shopping,& other household chores,I can cook simple chinese food,my present employer is a chinese lady w/ 3 dogs,my duties are caring the pets,cooking,grocery shopping,loundry,ironing & other household chores..I want to break my contract bec.I can't manage the 3 dogs plus massage of my employer & some other reasons.I love caring pets,children..any interested employer I am free to call during my dayoff..(saturday)thanks in advance..God bless everyone...

Tasks that Mage can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided