Loading...

Aileen T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/12/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4200 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Maid for hire

I am a hard working woman,able to adopt any job. I am a trusthworthy,can work alone without any supervision. I can follow orders without hesitation as long i am able to do it. I can get along with children and even elderly. I work in Singapore last 2005-2012 ,now i am working in Malaysia. my contract will end this Nov.11,2016. I can also work in a household with pets. For now,my employers have 5 cats. I am dedicated to my work whatever it is. I can cook simple Chinese foods. In Singapore,i experienced to look after an elderly who is bed ridden,giving her medicine and prepare her foods. My first employer have 3 children. I worked with them for 6 years. The eldest is 7 years old and the youngest is 1 year 2 months.

Tasks that Aileen can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided