Loading...

Elena M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    12/06/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Maid in Hongkong

Hi I am Elena ,31yo ,married with 1 child. I graduated in college taking BSED but sad to say i never got the chance to pass the licensure exam. I work ad a govrrnment employee when i was in Philippines for 9yrs. I do part time tutorial to my friends kids.I am honest,hardworking and sincere in my work. I am looking for a christian or a foreigner employer here in hongkong. Im working for my current employer now for 1yr and 2mos.My work is to took care of a baby age 2yo and 1 month baby,but i dont want to renew the contract so i am applying as early as i can. The main reason why i dont wanna renew my contract is that they always go for holidays at china every month and stay there for 1 week or 2 ,no food allowance,and proper day offs. Hope you will help me find an employer.

Tasks that Elena can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided