Loading...

John David M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 27 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    01/04/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    4210 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
Contact John David
MESSAGE

Male Helper/Houseboy/Gardenner/Dogwalke Looking fo

Dear Employers, My name is JD, I am genuine and honest gayman and worth your trust. I grew up from a loving and happy family with lots of todlers and grannies. I have also as well in our family our bedridden brother due to comatose. I am a smart worker but also a hardworker and focus. My goal is to have a stable long term job in Hong Kong for my family because they are depending on me very much. My mom also works here for the past 12years in a one chinese family. I wish you be a help. Thank you and Enjoy the rest of your day ma'am/sir??

Tasks that John David can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided