Loading...

jumi is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Jumi Y., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Indonesian
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact jumi
This profile is no longer available.

mannered cheerful hygienic,and responsible person

Dear sir /madam my name is jumiyati (yati)
i m 38 years old ,
i m divorced and have one daughter 12 years old i m from central java indonesian
My experience in singapore the first before work in hk on 2011-2019
my contract will be finish on June 29 june 2019
4 years with one employer

my experience is take care off kids,elderly ,pets.. do household chores like cleaning the house ,cooking ,ironing,grocery shopping and car wash

cooking chinese dishes and western and willing to learn more receipts

thank you for the attention... have a good days mom sir ...

Tasks that Jumi can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided