Loading...

Marites is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Marites G., domestic helper located in Philippines

  • 49 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed / abroad
  • Available from:
    30/04/2016
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4500 HKD (~580 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Marites
This profile is no longer available.

Marites

Dear enployer,

My name is Marites , 45 tears old a fun loving person that always put a smile on my face everyday. I had worked in hongkong for 7 years with one employer and that was year 2008 till January 2015. My duties when i was working in hongkong was cleaning, cooking, marketing, car washing, ironing, so i am more on housekeeping. I had worked with a chinese coupe they dont have kids but i do have my own kids so i know how to take care of kids. I am in Philippines rigjt now and read about Helpers Choice and decided to join here and hoping to give a chance to work again. Hope my dear employer will find me here. Thank you.

Tasks that Marites can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided