Loading...

Maria Theresa P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 50 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    23/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Maria Theresa
MESSAGE

Mature, Honest Hardworking Loyal, 18 years HK exp

Im a highly experienced Domestic Helper with nearly 20 years experience in Hong Kong (1996 to 2008) with one employer, and 2012 to the present with 2 previous employers and the current employer since January, 2016.
Im very mature, and paying my educational of my 2 daughters in Philippines by working in Hong Kong, im extremely honest and hardworking, experience encompasses child, care, from baby to teenager, general housework, care for elderly, car cleaning and basic maintenance (tyres, betterry, laundry, grocery and cooking, im very good in pets especially dogs which, as an avid hiker, i enjoys walking and im very fit and healthy.
Im available due to the termination of my recently contract as my employer is leaving Hong Kong

Tasks that Maria Theresa can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided