May Ann is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!


May Ann S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4210 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
  • Co-worker preference:
  • Share room preference:
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact May Ann
This profile is no longer available.

May Ann

Im 33years old,single mother have 2 children,i have worked for three different families,with my current family has one young child,i will be with them for 2 years this july 2016.i worked for a family with one newborn for 8months and before that i worked with a family with 3 children for 2yrs and 6months.I am open to both children and household duties.I have children of my own and so i have personal experience caring for new born/babies/children.I wish to commit long term with the right family if they are happy with my work

Tasks that May Ann can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided