Loading...

Maybel is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Maybel B., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    01/02/2016
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4500 HKD (~580 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Maybel
This profile is no longer available.

Maybel Recolizado Batiforra

Hello everyone! I am currently looking for a job. My British employer is leaving Hkg for good. My employer is a family of 5, two adults and three kids (7, 11 and 13). I do all household chores, basic cooking, carwash, grocery shopping. I love cats and dogs if you have any. I love sports, music, dancing, travel...Hoping you will give me a chance and consider me. Should you need any reference, my madam is willing to talk to you or give recommendation letter for further purposes. Many Thanks.. Hope for your kind consideration.

Tasks that Maybel can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided