Loading...

Rebecca is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Rebecca P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 51 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/01/2017
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    1000 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Rebecca
This profile is no longer available.

Medical records technician in a hospital

I'm Rebecca working abroad for more than 15 years here in the middle East...I'm hardworking with 2 kids ages 22 and 9 yrs old..I'm very thankful if you could give me another chance to work in another place & environment since my job here is medical records technician & no experience of domestic helper though I'm very much willing to work with..though my main purpose why I'm trying to apply as domestic helper is to have more experince outside of what I am right now...no freedom as well & I want to enjoy myself being with other people....

Tasks that Rebecca can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided