Loading...

Cherry Ann R., domestic helper located in Philippines

  • 26 years old, <1 year of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    Ilocano (Native Language) , Tagalog (Fluent) , English (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed / abroad
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4640 HKD (~598 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Cherry Ann
MESSAGE

Midwife in Manila looking to support a kind family in HK

Hi,

I am a college graduate who has work experience across a range of fields in the Philippines, from babysitting to healthcare, retail and farming.

I'm a cheerful, humble, positive Christian person who always strives to give my 100% best in everything I do. I'm the eldest of three and I grew up on a farm in rural Philippines, so I know the value of hard work. I graduated Valedictorian of my Midwifery program at college, so I have good healthcare training to work with Mum and Baby.

My job history includes Nanny (2 years), Pharmacy Assistant (1 year), and Sales Promoter (1 year). As a nanny, I cared for a 3-year-old and a 6-year-old child for an expat family in Manila.

I wish to become a Domestic Helper and work for a respectful family in Hong Kong. I'm a hard worker who is very willing to learn new skills. I like children and as a healthcare professional I am extremely caring.

Please connect with me if I suit your circumstances. I wish you a pleasant day.

Yours sincerely,
Cherry Ann Rivera

Tasks that Cherry Ann can help with

Toddler (1-3)
Child (3-12)
Car Washing
Gardening
Housework
Groceries
Pet

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: <1 year of experience

  • From 03-2011 Until 11-2012 Singaporean

    Took care of two children, aged 3 and 6, including feeding and bathing them, watching over them during playtime, scheduling naps.