Loading...

Cherry Ann R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 26 years old, <1 year of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    Ilocano (Native Language) , Tagalog (Fluent) , English (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore, Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Cherry Ann
MESSAGE

Midwifery graduate looking to support a kind family

Hi,

I am a college-educated individual who has work experience across a range of fields in the Philippines, from healthcare to retail to babysitting.

I am a positive person who always strives to give my 100% best, no matter how challenging the task. Even though I grew up on a small farm in rural Philippines, I never let my family situation deter me from achieving excellence. I graduated valedictorian of my midwifery cohort, and also placed first in class during a vocational Basic Commercial Cookery program.

My past jobs include roles such as Babysitter (2 years), Pharmacy Assistant (1 year), and Sales Promoter (1 year). These experiences gave me confidence to engage with people from all walks of life.

I wish to become a Domestic Helper and support a good family in Hong Kong who is willing to do a direct hire for me. I may not have any experience as a DH yet, but I am a hard worker who is very willing to learn new skills. Please connect with me if you think I suit your circumstances.

Yours sincerely,
Cherry Ann Rivera

Tasks that Cherry Ann can help with

Toddler (1-3)
Child (3-12)
Car Washing
Gardening
Housework
Groceries

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: <1 year of experience

  • No details provided