Loading...

Ferrylyn G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, More than 10 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    Tagalog (Native Language) , English (Fluent)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4900 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
Contact Ferrylyn
MESSAGE

Motivated sweet and caring helper looking for a new family

Hello,

Thank you for reading my profiler page, my name is Ferrylyn, but almost everybody calls me Lynn.

I am from the Philippines (Bicol area). I do have one lovely daughter of 9 years old who is living in my house in Cavite (1.5 hrs from Manilla)

I like to stay fit, like hiking an early morning run, to swim or do Zumba.

I worked for >5 years in Singapore, then went back to the Philippines for a few years, and now am working for >9 years in HK for the same family.

In this family I took care of the house and the 2 children and their 2 dogs. After a long time being with them, its time to move on to the next challenge.

After working happily for 9 years for a HK family, I am curious to work for a western family.

The reference and contact details of my current family can be provided after a first interview.
This as my current family requested to only been contacted after I informed/updated them.

In case of any questions, do not hesitate to contact me!

Warm regards,
Ferrylyn

Tasks that Ferrylyn can help with

Toddler (1-3)
Child (3-12)
Teen (12-18)
Pet
Chinese food
Western food
Car Washing
Housework
Groceries

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

  • No details provided