Loading...

Grace A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 49 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Multi-tasking person

Good day Ma'am/Sir! I am Grace Alegre. I have 3 Kids Ages 22(G), 18(B), and 14(B) years old . I?ve been working in HK since 2008. During my first employment, I was with a couple, and I took care of their 5-month old baby boy. I have worked with them for 2 good years. Currently, I am with a couple and their 11-year old son, James. I first came here 8 years ago, and my experience has been great.My Employers Nationality is Japanese(Ma?am) Australian Chinese(Sir) The reason why I am looking for a new employer is because James is already grown now and my current employers decided that it would be best for their son to be independent from now on. It's bittersweet to go because I've grown to love James like my own son, but I am also looking forward to new experiences with the new family I am going to be serving. I would love to take care of a baby girl this time around, but anything will do, as I take my job seriously and do my best. Thank you for reading my profile, I hope you have a great day ahead! Don?t hesitate to call or send a message Via ****.

Respectfully, Grace.

Tasks that Grace can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided