Loading...

Wilma A., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 4 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    Filipino (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4620 HKD (~596 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

My background and working experience

Hello good day my name is Wilma Arranz 41 years old have two kids both boys an 11 year old and 5 years old. I'm a college level. My previous working experience is in middle East Qatar and Saudi Arabia all finished contract. In Qatar I work in a cleaning company which our main duties are cleaning the house, washing dishes and clothes, ironing and household chores. In Saudi Arabia I work as a domestic helper my duties are cleaning the house, washing, cooking , ironing,and take care of an old blind men. Now my present work is here in Hong Kong. My duties are cleaning the house, washing clothes, car wash cooking, marketing and ironing. I'm a responsible person, caring honest. Thank you.

Tasks that Wilma can help with

Child (3-12)
Elderly
Chinese food
Car Washing
Housework
Groceries

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

  • No details provided